Posts Tagged ‘track listing’


Sledding With Tigers Reveal ‘A Necessary Bummer’ Cover Art and Track Listing

The team behind the Boston label Antique Records have been promoting the upcoming debut album from Sledding With Tigers since the beginning of 2014, and if tweets exchanged between the label and PropertyOfZack today are to be believed it seems that pre-orders for the record will be launching in the next twenty-four hours. For now, the San Diego folk punk outfit have decided to share the record’s official artwork and track listing to help get fans excited.

Hitting digital outlets sometime in April, A Necessary Bummer is being promoted as the first full-length album from Sledding With Tigers. In reality, …

fine fine titans

Fine Fine Titans Announce ‘Omega’ EP

Grand Rapids rock outfit Fine Fine Titans have revealed plans to release a new EP titled Omega on April 8.

Produced by Erik Ron (Panic at the Disco, Foxy Shazam, Saosin, Chiodos, New Years Day), Omega showcases the latest evolution of Fine Fine Titans’ feverishly catchy sound. The first single, “Dance Of The Omega,” will be released soon. You can view the artwork and track listing at the end of this post.

A message from Fine Fine Titans announcing the release reads:

Dear Titans,

We are pleased to announce the official release date for the album that we have been


UTG Exclusive: Stages & Stereos Reveal ‘Small Town Favorites’ EP Cover, Track Listing

Summer may be winding down, but that isn’t stopping pop rockers Stages & Stereos from continuing to spread their message of positivity to the masses, and today we’re excited to be partnering with the band to reveal the artwork and track listing for their upcoming Small Town Favorites EP.

Produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount, Small Town Favorites marks another step forward in the fast-rising career of Stages & Stereos. The release hits stores September 24, which is just in time for the band’s support run with Mayday Parade on the ‘Glamour Kills’ tour later this year. You can …

Trivium 2013

Trivium Release ‘Vengeance Falls’ Track-listing

Trivium released the official track-listing for their upcoming album, Vengeance Falls. Check out the listing through the “Read More” link provided.

Their sixth album will see a release date of October 15 through Roadrunner Records. The group also dropped a free download of their song “Brave This Storm” yesterday, which can be downloaded by heading here.

Producer David Draiman (Device/Disturbed) told press that the album is “a masterpiece of metal. It is their finest work to date, and a record so strong that it will blow the doors open to a world they deserve to dominate.” …

Touché Amoré

Touché Amoré Unveil Cover Artwork And Track-Listing

Los Angeles natives Touché Amoré have unveiled the official cover artwork and track-listing for their forthcoming album, Is Survived By.

Is Survived By has a release date of September 24 through their label home Deathwish Inc. Please head through the “Read More” link to view both items and be on the watch for UTG to drop new streams, tour dates, and much more from Touché Amoré.…

Drake 2013

Drake’s Dad Reveals Track-Listing For ‘Nothing Was The Same’

When Drake‘s Dad posts up news regarding his son people listen and watch closely.

Pops removed the picture he posted recently, which contains all of the tracks and featured artists on the third studio album Nothing Was The Same. Justin Timberlake, A$AP Rocky, Jay-Z and many more will be jumping on board as expected. He removed the picture quickly after realizing it was too soon.

All UTG can say is DAMN. If this is the official track-listing for Drake’s upcoming album then we are in for some incredible material. View the entire thing through the jump.…

Jimmie Deeghan

Jimmie Deeghan Releases Album Details

PropertyOfZack confirms Jimmie Deeghan, formerly of Every Avenue, has released the inside scoop on his debut solo EP, Cheap Therapy. The 4-song EP is set to independently drop April 30. Click “Read More” to check out the album artwork and track listing.…

Alkaline Trio

STREAM: Alkaline Trio – “Torture Doctor”

With every cut that bleeds out from Alkaline Trio’s upcoming full length My Shame Is True - out April 2 on Epitaph – we here at Under The Gun Review salivate a little bit more. This remains the case for “Torture Doctor”, which our good friends over at SPIN are streaming for your consideration.

Replete with “hey”s, “ho”s, driving riffs and rousing choruses referencing the south side (of Chicago? New York? San Francisco? Probably Chicago), the song proves that Matt Skiba and the rest of the Trio still have a lot to say. They’re not lacking in passion with which …


Justin Timberlake Reveals Artwork, Track Listing and Release Date For New Album

Justin Timberlake has revealed the artwork, track listing and release date for his new album, The 20/20 Experience.

This release will be the singer’s first full-length album since 2006′s FutureSex/LoveSounds and will be released on March 19.

In an open letter to his fans Timberlake wrote recently, the pop artist said, “the inspiration for this really came out of the blue and to be honest, I didn’t expect anything out of it. I just went into the studio and started playing around with some sounds and songs. It was probably the best time I’ve had in my career… Just …

Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio Announce Pre-Orders, Track Listing For New Album ‘My Shame Is True’

Here we go.

Punk rock gods Alkaline Trio have revealed the track listing and various pre-order packages for their upcoming full length release My Shame Is True.

It looks like the Trio is doing some special things for their ninth long player, things which we’ll go into further detail on after the jump. …

asap-rocky 2012

Official ‘Long.Live.A$AP.’ Track Listing Revealed

We have posted a few times on the rumored track listing for A$AP Rocky’s debut, but today we actually have confirmation from his record label that our details are correct.

Earlier this afternoon a press release was sent out announcing the preorder plans and track listing for A$AP Rocky’s debut, Long.Live.A$AP.. You can view the track listing below. Click here to preorder the album.


01 Long Live A$AP
Produced by Jim Jonsin for Rebel Rock & Rico Love for Division1
Co-Produced by Finatik & Zac for Rebel Rock & Frank Romano for Rebel Rock & LORD …

asap-rocky 2012

HOLY SH!T: A$AP Rocky ‘Long.Live.A$AP’ Track-Listing Might Be Real

Today, Sony Music Japan uploaded A$AP Rocky‘s highly-anticipated track-listing for his debut album, Long.Live.A$AP, and has since been deleted. Thankfully one person decided to save the image and bring us to this point. Long.Live.A$AP has a release date of January 15 through A$AP Worldwide.

We do not have confirmation if this is actually the set list but the same distributor unveiled G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer, which turned out to be the real deal.

According to the track-listing, we are guaranteed guest contributions from Schoolboy Q, Santigold, Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Ferg, Gunplay, Pharrell, Gucci Mane, …