Boards of Canada Announce New Album ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’


Boards of Canada have announced a new album that will be out June 10 in the UK and June 11 in the U.S. The news comes after a series of clues, the most recent having been released on Record Store Day. Tomorrow’s Harvest will be the first work the group has released since the EP, Trans Canada Highway, in 2006 or the last full length, The Campfire Headphase, which was released in 2005.

The Bleep pre-order page, listed on the band’s YouTube page, lists seventeen tracks (seen after the jump).


 Tomorrow’s Harvest track list:

  1. Gemini
  2. Reach For The Dead
  3. White Cyclosa
  4. Jacquard Causeway
  5. Telepath
  6. Cold Earth
  7. Transmisiones Ferox
  8. Sick Times
  9. Collapse
  1. Palace Posy
  2. Split Your Infinities
  3. Uritual
  4. Nothing Is Real
  5. Sundown
  6. New Seeds
  7. Come To Dust
  8. Semena Mertvykh



You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.