Mogwai Release ‘Les Revenants EP’ Digitally, Limited Physical Release Coming


Post rock band Mogwai put out their latest work for download from iTunes today. The Les Revenants EP precedes a full length soundtrack to the show on Canal+, called the Les Revenants Soundtrack. Creativity at its finest, folks.

The physical release of the EP will be limited to 2000 vinyls and is coming out on January 28. The full soundtrack will be released on February 25. To check out the EP on iTunes, click here.

The track list for both the soundtrack and the EP can be seen after the jump.
Les Revenants EP:
1. Wizard Motor
2. Soup
3. The Huts (Version)
4. This Messiah Needs Watching (Version)

Les Revenants Soundtrack:
1. Hungry Face
2. Jaguar
3. The Huts
4. Kill Jester
5. This Messiah Needs Watching
6. Whisky Time
7. Special N
8. Relative Hysteria
9. Fridge Magic
10. Portugal
11. Eagle Tax
12. Modern
13. What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
14. Wizard Motor

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.