Official ‘Long.Live.A$AP.’ Track Listing Revealed

asap-rocky 2012

We have posted a few times on the rumored track listing for A$AP Rocky’s debut, but today we actually have confirmation from his record label that our details are correct.

Earlier this afternoon a press release was sent out announcing the preorder plans and track listing for A$AP Rocky’s debut, Long.Live.A$AP.. You can view the track listing below. Click here to preorder the album.


01 Long Live A$AP
Produced by Jim Jonsin for Rebel Rock & Rico Love for Division1
Co-Produced by Finatik & Zac for Rebel Rock & Frank Romano for Rebel Rock & LORD FLACKO

02 Goldie
Produced by Hit-Boy for Hit-Boy Music, Inc.

03 PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q
Produced by T-Minus, Co-Produced by Nikhil Seetharam

04 LVL
Produced by Clams Casino

05 Hell feat. Santigold
Produced by Clams Casino

06 Pain feat. OverDoz
Produced by Soufien 3000

07 F**kin’ Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
Produced by Noah “40” Shebib & C. Papi for Evdon Music, Inc.

08 Wild For The Night feat. Skrillex
Produced by Birdy Nam Nam & Skrillex
Remixed by Skrillex & LORD FLACKO

09 1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
Produced by Hit-Boy for Hit-Boy Music/Very Good Beats

10 Fashion Killa
Produced by Hector Delgado, Friendzone & LORD FLACKO

11 Phoenix
Produced by Danger Mouse

12 Suddenly
Produced by LORD FLACKO, Hector Delgado & A$AP Ty Beats

13 Jodye
Produced by Joey Fatts & LORD FLACKO

14 Ghetto Symphony feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
Produced by V Don for Hebrew Hustle, Inc. & LORD FLACKO
Additional Production by Jonathan “MP” Williams for ReeLife Music

15 Angels
Produced by Amsterdam for Square Off Music

16 I Come Apart feat. Florence Welch
Produced by Emile Haynie & Amanda Ghost

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.