Andrew W.K. ‘I Get Wet’ 10th Anniversary Tour

andrew wk 2011

Andrew W.K. is looking forward to celebrating the 10th anniversary of his hit album I Get Wet by taking it out on tour throughout the US and UK this coming March. On the tour, Andrew W.K. will be performing every song from the album, front to back, on every single date of the run! How could you even think of missing this awesome chance to party hard?

Pre-sale tickets will be available Friday, January 20 at 10:00AM EDT on www.AndrewWK.com and general public tickets will hit the net on January 27.

Please check out the entire listing of tour dates by simply clicking through the jump and let UTG know if you are going to attend a show or two!

North America:
Sat Mar 3 – Vancouver, BC – Venue
Sun Mar 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox Market
Mon Mar 5 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom
Tue Mar 6 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
Thu Mar 8 – Los Angeles, CA – Avalon
Fri Mar 9 – Las Vegas, NV – Body English @ Hard Rock
Sat Mar 10 – Pomona, CA – The Glass House
Sun Mar 11 – Tempe, AZ – The Marquee
Tue Mar 13 – San Antonio, TX – White Rabbit
Wed Mar 14 – Austin, TX – SXSW
Thu Mar 15 – Austin, TX – SXSW
Fri Mar 16 – Austin, TX – SXSW
Sat Mar 17 – Austin, TX – SXSW
Sun Mar 18 – Houston, TX – Fitzgeralds Upstairs
Tue Mar 20 – Denver, CO – Bluebird
Thu Mar 22 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Fri Mar 23 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave
Sat Mar 24 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall
Sun Mar 25 – Chicago, IL – Metro
Mon Mar 26 – Cleveland, OH – House Of Blues
Tue Mar 27 – Toronto,ON – Phoenix
Wed Mar 28 – Boston, MA – Paradise
Fri Mar 30 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA
Sat Mar 31 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Wolf Den
Sun Apr 1 – Washington, DC – 930 Club
Mon Apr 2 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
Thu Apr 5 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Fri Apr 6 – Orlando, FL – Beacham Theater
Sat Apr 7 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution

UK:
Thu Apr 12 – London, UK – Electric Ballroom
Fri Apr 13 – Manchester, UK – Club Academy
Sat Apr 14 – Glasgow, SCO – Garage

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
  • Igetwet

    Dude singing I get wet?