A Loss For Words Unveil “No Sanctuary” Artwork & Tracklist

A Loss For Words

A Loss For Words have unveiled both the album cover and tracklisting for their upcoming Velocity/Rise Records debut, No Sanctuary.

The artwork, which can be found below accompanied by the track names, is a vast departure from the group’s previous efforts (both featured cartoons).

No Sanctuary arrives October 18. Comment after the article and let us know how excited you are for this upcoming release!

1. Honeymoon Eyes
2. Pray For Rain
3. Pirouette
4. Raining Excuses
5. The Hammers Fall
6. The Lost Cause I Used To Be
7. No Sanctuary
8. JMR
9. Jetsetter
10. Finite
11. Wrightsville Beach

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.