Yellowcard track listing

Yellowcard have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album, When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes, which hits stores March 22. Check it out, below:

Track Listing:

1. The Sound of You And Me
2. For You, And Your Denial
3. With You Around
4. Hang You Up
5. Life of Leaving Home
6. Hide
7. Soundtrack
8. Sing for Me
9. See Me Smiling
10. Be the Young

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.